Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join HiNZ
Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

This calendar includes HiNZ events and those run by other organisations in New Zealand and overseas.


Upcoming Events

Tuesday, 8 May 2018

 
The Lab Meeting 2018
8/05/2018 » 9/05/2018
Location: Christchurch   
 

Tuesday, 15 May 2018

 
 

Tuesday, 22 May 2018

 
Emerging Tech in Health Symposium
22/05/2018
Location: Christchurch   
 

Wednesday, 23 May 2018

 
Canterbury Health Tech Tour
23/05/2018
Location: Christchurch   
 
Health Tech Lunch & Showcase
23/05/2018
Location: Christchurch, Canterbury    Time: 1:00 - 4:00 PM
 

Monday, 11 June 2018

 
HealthTech Week 2018
11/06/2018 » 15/06/2018
 

Monday, 18 June 2018

 
HL7® FHIR® and SNOMED CT® Implementation Showcase
18/06/2018
Location: Auckland    Time: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 

Wednesday, 20 June 2018

 
 

Tuesday, 3 July 2018

 
Canterbury Tech Networking Event
3/07/2018
Location: Christchurch, Canterbury   
 

Thursday, 5 July 2018

 
6th International Conference on Medical Informatics and Telemedicine Conferences
5/07/2018 » 6/07/2018
Location: Berlin   
 

Thursday, 26 July 2018

 
The Health Metrics World Conference
26/07/2018 » 27/07/2018
Location: Southbank, VIC   
 

Monday, 30 July 2018

 
7th International Conference on Telemedicine & Medical Informatics
30/07/2018 » 31/07/2018
Location: Melbourne   
 

Tuesday, 7 August 2018

 
Canterbury Tech Networking Event
7/08/2018
Location: Christchurch, Canterbury   
 

Thursday, 23 August 2018

 
NZHIT Networking Event
23/08/2018
Location: Christchurch, Canterbury   
 

Tuesday, 28 August 2018

 
2018 Analytics in Health Symposium
28/08/2018
Time: 9:00 AM - 6:30 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

HiNZ, PO Box 300125, Albany, Auckland 0752, New Zealand.

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal